Hello everyone!

I am new here. I love to write.  I write from the heart. I can be perfectly capable saint, sinner, leader, teacher, fighter, or  a pain in your backsides depending on what gets thrown on my plate.  I am always open to constructive criticism since I am new at this whole thing called a “blog”. I’ve got a link to one I started, but if brutal honesty isn’t one’s cup of tea, they might want to skip my bullying blog. 

I do play around and joke around from time to time.  I will be the first to tell you that there is only one entity that can make 70,000 people stand up and yell “JESUS CHRIST!” in a football stadium as of late, and that would be the Dallas Cowboys. For some reason every time they lose, those two words eminate from the mouths of millions of TV viewers too! For the record, it does not matter if they win or lose–people will still yell at them!

I was always taught not to swear too, but I have changed that practice. I now swear by the State of Texas that I will NOT wake up before the crack of noon after putting this particular passage up!  It is nice to meet you. I look forward to reading your blogs!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. momsicle
    Dec 01, 2010 @ 16:32:24

    Welcome to the blogging world!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

