The shortest entry I’ll ever make!

If you are itching and losing weight–there is a reason for it!  I posted the link on my facebook account, but when people itch after losing weight, there are several reasons for why this can occur.  A lot of the time–especially in winter, it is common.  Dry skin, psoraisis or a few other things could be going on. Don’t be shocked by it.   I thought I was going nuts or the laundry soap was finally getting to me! If you go to www.livestrong.com/304596-why-am-i-itching-when-losing-weight/

I am finally glad that it can be a symptom of it! ROTF! Check w/your doctor but I have to take Benadryl for mine!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Founder of Changesational
    Dec 10, 2010 @ 09:51:56

    Funny that you should post this entry as my kids and I have all been saying we’re itchy. It is fairly hot here in Australia at present and I am putting it down to our very hot and humid days!! Luckily it usually passes after a nice refreshing shower!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

