Decision is made-Despite the Voices in my head!!!

I am going to resume Insanity workouts when I get back home.  I will order Brazil Butt Lift too!  Why not? I have nothing better to do with my time when I’m not at work…If you want to know anything about that, email me and/or friend me on FB.

Besides while I am waiting for the weather to get WONDERFUL again, that is if the Russians will quit playing with their bloody electromagnet so the ice will melt,  I can still find a place to go to get in touch with nature and such.  Cold weather really doesn’t stop me…Hold on! What do you mean it’s the Chinese playing with the electromagnet now?!  Why is it you want to blame China for everything from our political woes to not being able to buy anything Amer–what?!  What do you mean a lot of our clothes come from Pakistan, India or Viet-Nam?  Well, I’d rather buy from China than Pakistan…What’s that?  Only buy American?  Tell me where I can buy American made stuff that doesn’t have parts of it imported from–YOU GUESSED IT!  CHINA!

What?  What do you mean we have nothing made domestically anymore? I KNOW that’s a lie!  Wanna know how I know?  Because the soap I buy is home-made from Strawn, TX!  Yes!  There are still companies that make their own soaps, candles, jewelry and such domestically!  Now I need for you to quit popping in my head because you are NOT the voice of reason! You can google it and find the site–it’s the only soap co. in Strawn, TX.

Whew!  Isn’t it amazing how those thoughts can creep in?  Anyway, back to my original point–SHUT UP! I AM TIRED OF YOU POPPING UP IN MY HEAD NOW SHUT UP ALREADY!  There…Dealt with that voice in my brain…Anyway, where was I? Oh yes! Brazil Butt Lift and Insanity 2 a days…This should get very interesting huh?  I’ve been iced in too long and will head home today! 

I’m getting ready for the summer, baby!  Some beach…Somewhere…Is waiting for me to park my butt on an empty chair~!  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

